Scout Leaders

Robert Cone * Scoutmaster
Rodney Stone  ∗  Assistant Scoutmaster (OA, Brotherhood, Troop Committee Chair)
David Rosenbaum  ∗ Advancement Chair (OA, Ordeal)
David Gardener * ASM (OA, Ordeal) +Charter Organization Representative
Andrew Hodges * ASM

Troop Committee

Danny Tallent
Michael Evans    Committee member
Matthew Peters Committee Member

Every Scout Deserves a Well-Trained Leader

Scoutmasters and Assistant Scoutmasters Required Training

Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24) – Online
Intro to Outdoor Leadership Skills (S11) – Online
Youth Protection (Y01) – Online

Troop Committee Required Training

Troop Committee Challenge (WS10) – Online
Youth Protection (Y01) – Online